ALNWICK, HOGWARTS & HOLY ISLAND  

 
5 days  £395

Sun 8th – Thu 12th October 2017

Single Room Supplement £70 

 

 

WORTHING – SUSSEX BY THE SEA 

5 days   £350

Mon 23rd – Fri 27th October 2017

Single Room Supplement £40

 

SIDMOUTH

5 days £335

Sat 11th - Wed 15th November 2017

Sea View £25pp

 

LE TOUQUET CHRISTMAS LIGHTS & CASINO ROYALE  

3 days   £280

Fri 24th – Sun 26th November 2017

Single Room Supplement £60 

 

ADVENT AT LIVERPOOL CATHEDRAL

2 days   £99

Sun 3rd – Mon 4th December 2017

Single Room Supplement £10

 

STRICTLY COME TURKEY

5 days  £295

Mon 11th – Fri 15th December 2017

Sea View £26 pp

 

WINTER WARMER in TORQUAY

4 days  £190

Fri 26th – Mon 29th January 2018

 

EARLY SPRING in BOURNEMOUTH

5 days   £190

Mon 19th – Fri 23rd February 2018

Single Room Supplement £20 / Sea View £60 pp

 

MOTHERING SUNDAY WEEKEND IN BEAUTIFUL NORTH WALES

 

3 days  £170

Fri 9th – Sun 11th March 2018

 

SIDMOUTH

 

5 days £350

Mon 14th - Fri 18th March 2018

Sea View £25pp

 

ISLES OF SCILLY

5 days  £610

Mon 26th – Fri 30th March 2018

 

NEWLYN & THE ISLES OF SCILLY (Optional)

 

5 days   £350

Mon 26th – Fri 30th March 2018

Single Supplement £60 / Sea View £80pp

 

THE GARDEN OF ENGLAND  

 

5 days £310

Sun 15th – Thu 19th April 2018

Single Supplement £60

 

CORSICA - THE JEWEL IN THE MEDITERRANEAN

 

9 days     £1099

Sat 12th – Sun 20th May 2018

Single Supplement £250

 

THE BROADS & SOUTHWOLD JACK 

 

5 days  £320

Sun 10th – Thu 14th June 2018

Single Supplement £40

 

ST AGNES & PADSTOW

   

7 days £500

Sun 17th - Sat 23rd June 

 

FORT WILLIAM & SKYE 

 7 days  £520

Sun 8th – Sat 14th July 2018

Single Supplement £90

 

EASTBOURNE 

 

7 Days £460

Sun 5th – Sat 11th  August 2018

Single Supplement £90

 

YPRES & BRUGGES 

 

5 Days  £390

Tue 28th August - Sat 1st September 2018

Single Supplement £120

 

PERTH, ST ANDREWS & ROYAL DEESIDE 

 

7 Days       £480

Sun 16th - Saturday 22nd September 2018 

Single Supplement £90

 

LYTHAM ST ANNES & ILLUMINATIONS

 

3 days £190 (Includes Sunday Lunch)

Fri 28th - Sun 30th Sept 2018

Sea View £15pp

 

PAIGNTON & THE BLUE OF DEVON

  

4 Days  £240

Fri 12th - Mon 15th October 2018 

 

 

LAKE DISTRICT & QUEEN OF THE SOUTH

  

5 Days £335

Mon 22nd - Fri 26th October 2018

Single Supplement £60

 

OBERAMMERGAU PASSION PLAY 2020 

  

7 days £1210

Sun 26th July – Sat 1st August 2020

Single Supplement £90