LAKE DISTRICT & QUEEN OF THE SOUTH

  

5 Days £335

Mon 22nd - Fri 26th October 2018

Single Supplement £60

SIDMOUTH

 

5 days £340
Sat 10th - Wed 14th November 2018
Sea View £25 pp 

 

HOLLY, MISTLETOE & THE GREAT ORME

4 days £240
Fri 23rd - Mon 26th November 2018

Single Supplement £10

 

ADVENT at YORK MINSTER

2 days £120
Sun 2nd - Mon 3rd December 2018
Single Supplement £30

TWIXMAS IN DORSET & THE SWANAGE RAILWAY (Optional)

4 days £185
Thu 27th - Sun 30th Dec 2018

Single Supplement £20 / Sea View £60 pp

 

WINTER WARMER in TORQUAY

4 days  £195

Fri 25th – Mon 28th January 2019

 

EARLY SPRING in BOURNEMOUTH

5 days £190
Mon 18th - Fri 22nd Feb 2019
Single Supplement £25 / Sea View £80pp

 

SIDMOUTH

5 days £360
Mon 11th - Fri 15th March 2019
Sea View £32pp

 

MOTHERING SUNDAY WEEKEND in LLANDUDNO

 

3 days £175
Fri 29th - Sun 31st March 2019

Single Supplement £10

 

ISLES OF SCILLY

5 days  £650

Tue 9th – Sat 13th April 2019

 

FALMOUTH

 

5 days   £395

Tue 9th – Sat 13th April 2019

Single Supplement £60 

 

WEYMOUTH & DELIGHTFUL DORSET 

 

5 days   £340
Mon 29th April - Fri 3rd May 2019

 

 

WONDERFUL COPENHAGEN & SWEDEN  

8 days   £930

Sat 18th – Sat 25th May 2019

Single Room Supplement £250 

 

ST AGNES & PADSTOW

  

7 days £510

Sun 16th - Sat 22nd June 2019 

 

DRAMATIC NORTH DEVON & LUNDY (Optional)

5 days   £400
Mon 8th – Fri 12th July 2019
Single Room Supplement £40

 

ISLE OF WIGHT  

 

7 days   £490
Sun 21st  – Sat 27th July 2019
Single Room Supplement £60/Sea View £30

 

 

SCARBOROUGH & THE SUPERB YORKSHIRE COAST

7 days   £465
Sun 11th – Sat 17th August 2019
Single Room Supplement £60

 

 

REIMS & CHAMPAGNE COUNTRY

5 days   £480

Thu 29th August – Mon 2nd September 2019

Single Room Supplement £160

 

LEWIS & HARRIS: A HEBRIDEAN ODYSSEY

7 days   £680
Fri 13th – Thu 19th September 2019
Single Room Supplement £120

 

 

TENBY & PEMBROKESHIRE

5 days   £380

Mon 7th - 11th October 2019

Single Room Supplement £60

 

HARROGATE & THE YORKSHIRE DALES

5 days   £340

Mon 21st - 25th October 2019

Single Room Supplement £60

 

OBERAMMERGAU & THE RHINE

 

7 days £1210

Sun 26th July – Sat 1st August 2020

Single Supplement £90