40 YEARS OF PHILLIPS: AGATHA CHRISTIE'S DEVON

 

4 Days  £305

Fri 25th - Mon 28th September 2020

 

 

ALNWICK, HOGWARTS & HOLY ISLAND  


5 days  £420

Sun 11th – Thu 15th October 2020

Single Room Supplement £120 

 

 

INNER HEBRIDES, A HOLLOW MOUNTAIN & BRIDGE OVER THE ATLANTIC 

 7 days  £540

Sun 18th – Sat 24th October 2020

Single Supplement £90

 

AUTUMN in CONSTABLE COUNTRY

4 days £300
Fri 6th - Mon 9th November 2020

Single Room Supplement £75

 

FESTIVE SIDMOUTH

5 days £385

Fri 27th November - Tue 1st December 2020

Sea View £35pp

 

ADVENT at EXETER CATHEDRAL

2 days £130
Sun 29th - Mon 30th November 2020

Single Supplement £15

TWIXMAS IN DORSET

4 days £210
Sun 27th - Wed 30th Dec 2020

Single Supplement £25 / Sea View £60 pp

 

WINTER WARMER in TORQUAY

4 days  £215

Fri 8th – Mon 11th January 2021

 

WORLD FAMOUS LIVERPOOL!

2 days   £140

Sun 31st January - Mon 1st February 2021

Single Room Supplement £45

 

EARLY SPRING in BOURNEMOUTH

5 days £210
Mon 15th - Fri 19th Feb 2021
Single Supplement £25 / Sea View £80pp

 

SIDMOUTH in SPRINGTIME

5 days £380
Thu 4th - Mon 8th March 2021
Sea View £35pp

 

RED KITES & THE ELAN VALLEY for MOTHERING SUNDAY WEEKEND

3 days £230
Fri 12th - Sun 14th March 2021

Single Supplement £20

 

ISLES OF SCILLY

5 days   £660
Mon 22nd - Fri 26th March 2021

 

THE LAND OF SAINTS

5 days £380 
Mon 22nd - Fri 26th March 2021
Single Supplement £60 / Sea View £80pp

 

THE WOLDS AND MOORS OF YORKSHIRE

5 days £390*TBC
Mon 12th - Fri 16th April 2021

Single Room Supplement: TBC

 

ISLE OF WIGHT  

 

5 days   £345
Mon 19th - Fri 23rd April 2021
Single Room Supplement £40/Sea View £30pp

 

 

DUNKIRK 81

5 days £390
Sun 9th - Thu 13th May 2021

 

DRAGONS, CASTLES & THE ATLANTIC

4 days   £295
Mon 31st May - Thur 3rd June 2021
Single Room Supplement £30

 

ST AGNES & CORNISH GEMS

  

6 days £465

Thu 10th - Tue 15th June 2021

 

ISLE OF MAN 

7 days   £700
Mon 21st  - Sun 27th June 2021

Single Room Supplement £95

 

 

LAKELAND & THE CUMBRIAN COAST

 

5 Days £380

Sun 11th - Thu 15th July 2021

Single Supplement £65

 

SPEYSIDE & THE BLACK ISLE

 

7 days   £590
Sun 18th – Sat 24th July 2021
Single Room Supplement £90

 

WEYMOUTH & DELIGHTFUL DORSET 

 

7 days   £520
Sun 1st - Sat 7th August 2021

 

 

KYNREN - 2,000 YEARS OF BRITISH HISTORY

3 days £305
Fri 20th - Sun 22nd August 2021

Single Room Supplement £55

 

HONFLEUR, NORMANDY & MONET'S GARDEN

 

5 days   £560

Sun 5th – Thu 9th September 2021

Single Room Supplement £155 

 

DUNSTER & EXMOOR

5 days   £465
Mon 20th – Fri 24th September 2021
Single Room Supplement £60

HARROGATE & THE YORKSHIRE DALES

5 days   £380
Mon 4th – Fri 8th October 2021
Single Room Supplement £60

 

 

SHETLAND AURORA & ROYAL DEESIDE

7 days  £730

Sun 24th – Sat 30th October 2021

Single Supplement £195