DEVON'S GOLDEN AUTUMN in SIDMOUTH 

5 days £360
Tue 5th - Sat 9th November 2019
Sea View £35 pp 

 

ADVENT IN BRECON

2 days £100
Sun 1st - Mon 2nd December 2019
Single Supplement £35

 

TWIXMAS IN DORSET & THE SWANAGE RAILWAY (Optional)

4 days £190
Fri 27th - Mon 30th Dec 2019

Single Supplement £25 / Sea View £60 pp

 

LONDON DOCKLANDS

2 days £125
Sun 19th - Mon 20th January 2020
Single Supplement £40

 

WINTER WARMER in TORQUAY

4 days  £205

Fri 31st January - Mon 3rd February 2020

EARLY SPRING in BOURNEMOUTH

5 days £200
Mon 17th - Fri 21st Feb 2020
Single Supplement £25 / Sea View £80pp

 

SPRINGTIME IN SIDMOUTH

5 days £370
Mon 9th - Fri 13th March 2020
Sea View £35pp

 

MOTHERING SUNDAY WEEKEND IN THE PEAK DISTRICT

3 days  £220

Fri 20th – Sun 22nd March 2020

Single Supplement £22

 

ISLES OF SCILLY

5 days  £660

Mon 30th March - Fri 3rd April 2020

 MOUNTS BAY & THE TIN COAST

5 days   £370

Mon 30th March - Fri 3rd April 2020

Single Supplement £60 / Sea View £80

 

DARTMOOR: THE ULTIMATE ESCAPE 

5 days £340

Tue 14th – Sat 18th April 2020

 

DUNKIRK 80 

5 Days  £390

Sun 17th - Thu 21st MAY 2020

Single Supplement £120

 

 

THE LAKES & CUMBRIA

 

5 Days £370

Tue 26th - Sat 30th May 2020

Single Supplement £80

 

DRAMATIC SNOWDONIA & ANGLESEY

5 days £365

Mon 8th  - Fri 12th June 2020

Single Supplement £15

 

ST AGNES & CORNISH GEMS

 

5 days £405

Sat 20th - Wed 24th June 2020 

 

EASTBOURNE 

 

7 Days £480

Sun 5th – Sat 11th  July 2020

 

 

THE AUSTRIAN ALPS

7 days   £725
Sun 26th July – Sat 1st August 2020
Single Room Supplement £180

 

 

OBERAMMERGAU & THE AUSTRIAN ALPS

 

7 days £1210

Sun 26th July – Sat 1st August 2020

Single Supplement £180

 

ISLE OF WIGHT  

 

7 days   £525

Sun 2nd – Sat 8th August 2020

Single Room Supplement £60/Sea View £30pp

 

 

KYNREN - 2000 YEARS OF BRITISH HISTORY

 

3 days   £295

Fri 14th – Sun 16th August 2020

Single Room Supplement £55

 CHARMING NORFOLK & SOUTHWOLD JACK

5 days  £340

Sun 6th – Thu 10th September 2020

Single Supplement £40

 

40 YEARS OF PHILLIPS - AGATHA CHRISTIE'S DEVON

 

4 Days  £305 (£12 reduction for NT Members)

Fri 25th - Mon 28th September 2020

 

 

ALNWICK, HOGWARTS & HOLY ISLAND  


5 days  £420

Sun 11th – Thu 15th October 2020

Single Room Supplement £120 

 

INNER HEBRIDES, A HOLLOW MOUNTAIN & BRIDGE OVER THE ATLANTIC

7 days  £540

Sun 18th – Sat 24th October 2020

Single Supplement £90 

AUTUMN IN CONSTABLE COUNTRY

 

4 days £300

Fri 6th - Mon 9th November 2020

Single Supplement £75